killotimes.blogg.se

Minecraft mods 1.7.10 morph mod
Minecraft mods 1.7.10 morph mod











#Minecraft mods 1.7.10 morph mod mod#

This is an issue I've noticed with some mod mobs which health changes the older they get. My health isn't the same as the health my morph is supposed to have This is known to be an issue with Custom NPCs. The mod you just killed might not be one. The criteria for morphs are that they have to be an EntityLivingBase.

minecraft mods 1.7.10 morph mod

I'm aware of the issue, this has been resolved for the MC1.12.2 version as it required a massive restructure of how Morph stores morphs. I have too many morphs that I crash/disconnect when I try to connect to the server I'm aware of the issue, however I will not be fixing it in any of the MC 1.7.10 builds. Make sure you're using the right version of iChunUtil. Uh, yes it does, it actually requires it. Please read through this topic first, if the mod is not listed there please find out what mod is causing the issue and add it to that list: #457 I get kicked from the server/the mod crashesīear in mind that this version of the mod is no longer supported, you may be able to find some helpful information here: #941 This post is to somehow make their life and mine (and to some extent, yours too) easier. Shoutouts to Tamaized for trying to resolve people's issues here when I am incapable of doing so. Oh, also make sure that Forge is updated to the latest version for the version of Minecraft you are running. If your issue is not listed here, feel free to make a new issue and I will try to address it when I can, however I will not be updating/fixing any issues in Morph for MC1.7.10 anymore as I would like to focus on the new Morph for MC1.12.2 when I can. Use of smileys, emoji, "plz", "thx", "halp", and the sort in the issue title will result in the issue being closed without response. Be sure to use a clear and understandable issue name.

minecraft mods 1.7.10 morph mod

Issues that are not helpful/non-descriptive will also be closed. Any issue posted that is of significant relevance to the issues listed here will be closed without notice and linked to this issue.











Minecraft mods 1.7.10 morph mod